Fixed
Continue setup in the workspace you just installed
After installing Mergepatrol on GitHub and signing in, you return to that workspace’s Repos page to continue setup, even if you previously used another workspace.
After installing Mergepatrol on GitHub and signing in, you return to that workspace’s Repos page to continue setup, even if you previously used another workspace.