Mergepatrol

← Changelog

Improved#125

Close a PR from the queue page

Close a PR from the queue page

PRs in the Open · not queued list have a close button. It asks first, then closes the PR as you, so GitHub decides who may: anyone with triage access, or the PR’s author.